Halvår med mitt hjärta

I like your smile
I like your vibe
I like your style
But that's not why I love you
And I, I like the way, you're such a star
But that's not why I love you, hey

I like the way you misbehave
When we get wasted
But that's not why I love you
And how you keep your cool when I am complicated
But that's not why I love you, hey

You're so beautiful
But that's not why I love you
I'm not sure you know
That the reason I love you, is you
Being you, just you
Yea the reason I love you
Is all that we've been through
And that's why I love you


Jag älskar dig.

Bjöd ut min snygging på restaurang and then när vi kom hem skämde jag bort honom när han var uppe och prata med sin bror. Tända ljus över hela rummet, en flaska rose och jordgubbar är ja inte romantiskt?
Ps , middagen var överraskning den med sa bara att han skulle vara klar en viss tid och åkte med honom till stan och in på restaurangen snacka om chokad ;)



Supergod mat i 1:klass rekomenderar detta varmt! Kolla in på länken när ni trycker på restaurang så får ni se deras härliga meny !

Trackback
RSS 2.0