My lost and lonely heart was calling Out t...

My lost and lonely heart was calling Out to find the way Then I found You, wonderful You Like a dream You came, let me live again Oh, now there's You, glorious You I need forever to know You way There was a time when peace of mind just ecluded me And the sun was always clouded from my view But You opened up my heart to see a new day Now this fire within me needs to praise I once was lost, but then You found me I'm in Your arms to stay How I love You, wonderful You Like a dream You came, let me live again Oh, now there's You, beautiful You I need forever to know You way Take my hand Show me the Word Change my heart Oh, let it be true


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0